About SOP


The Bijapur Lingayat District Educational Association (BLDEA) was established in the year 1910. It is a not for profit organization catering to the educational needs of under privileged children and widening educational opportunities. Promoting religious, scientific and general literature is one of the important objectives of the Association. BLDEA aims to achieve this objective by establishing schools, colleges and free student hostels for poor students. The Association with a rich history of more than a century is dedicating for multi-literary development through its wide educational and cultural institutions network.

With this momentous background, BLDEA have been striving hard to be abreast with current needs of students and its stake holders. Under the leadership of young and dynamic chap Shri. B. M. Patil (Rahul), Director, BLDEA, has started Standard Operating Procedures Cell, which laid down incredible quality procedures and bench marking for maintaining highest standards in delivering educational and life skill content to the aspiring student.

Vission:To imbibe the quality and quantity cognizant in all arena of education & research.
Mission:The establish quality bench mark in educational ecosystem through adoption of dynamic standard operating procedures.

Core Values: Consistency of quality operations enhances quality deliverables and sustainability.

Constitution SOP Cell

Sl. No Name Designation Contact Number
1. Dr. R V Kulkarni Chief Administrative Officer Member 9845619296
2. Prof. S H Lagali Administrative Officer Member 9448646222
3. Prof. B R Patil Administrative Officer Member 9480041277
4. Prof. S J Goudar Principal Member 9480207822
5.. Mr. Kiran Tigadi IT Head, BLDEA Member 9886291354
6. Shri. R G Talasadar Assoc. Professor Member 9449254261
7. Dr. R B Kotnal Prof. & HOD Co-Ordinater 9448830875